SEGRETERIA

BRESCIA
segreteria@arcosonlus.it
MILANO
milano@arcosonlus.it

COMMERCIALE

Federica Vicelli
vicelli@arcosonlus.it
+39 392 149 5097

Massimiliano Gandini
gandini@arcosonlus.it
+39 342 075 1423

AMMINISTRAZIONE

Formazione
formazione@arcosonlus.it

Contabilità
contabilita@arcosonlus.it
amministrazione@arcosonlus.it

Ufficio Paghe
paghe@arcosonlus.it
info@arcosonlus.it

RISORSE UMANE

risorseumanehr@arcosonlus.it

Selezione Personale
candidature@arcosonlus.it
candidature.bs@arcosonlus.it

Tutoraggio
tutoraggio@arcosonlus.it

COORDINAMENTO
E SICUREZZA

Agnieszka Kobryn
kobryn@arcosonlus.it
+39 342 752 2601

LAURA BURCENI
burceni@arcosonlus.it
+39 334 805 6885

BARBARA MALVICINI
malvicini@arcosonlus.it
+39 334 306 5706